WoW Dragonflight 10.2 Healer Tier List and More

What does the healer tier list mean in World of Warcraft Dragonflight 10.2?

The “World of Warcraft Dragonflight 10.2 Healer Tier List” is like the healer rankings in the World of Warcraft video game. It helps players understand which healing classes are better suited for different parts of the game.

Simply put, it tells you which healers are strong and which healers are not so strong. S-level and A-level are strong, and B-level are weak. It can help players decide which healer to choose for a dungeon or raid, depending on what they want to do. But a skilled player can handle any healer well, so the tier list isn’t the only thing that matters.

World of Warcraft Dragonflight 10.2 Healer Level List

Dragonflight 10.2 Mythic+ Healer Tier List:

S level:

A layer:

  • Mistweaver Monk
  • Discipline Priest
  • Restoration Shaman
  • save evoker
  • Restoration Druid

Grade B:

Gain the necessary gaming knowledge and effective strategies to gain an upper hand on your gaming competition by delving into NEWSTARS Education. Our platform delivers valuable insights that can give you a competitive advantage. Stay ahead of the curve with the expertise and guidance available here.


World of Warcraft Dragon Legion game information

“World of Warcraft: Dragonflight” is the ninth expansion pack for the popular online game “World of Warcraft”. It was announced in April 2022 and went live on November 28, 2022. In this expansion, players venture into a new realm filled with dragons and mythical creatures. The central theme revolves around the Dragonflight, a group of powerful dragons.

Players can explore new areas, complete quests, and face powerful dragon bosses. They can also choose from new character customization options, including different races and classes. Dragonfly introduces fresh gameplay mechanics, abilities, and challenges to make the game more exciting for both new and experienced players.

The expansion combines storytelling, cooperative gameplay, and player versus environment (PvE) encounters. Players work together to overcome challenges, defeat powerful enemies, and uncover the mysteries of the Dragonflight world. Overall, World of Warcraft: Dragonflight brings a fresh adventure to the game, immersing players in an enchanting fantasy kingdom filled with dragons and magic.

World of Warcraft Dragon Legion gameplay

World of Warcraft: Dragonflight brings exciting changes to the game. Players can explore Dragon Island, which is made up of five zones, including the Awakening Coast, Onahran Plains, Azure Span, Tadrazus, and the Forbidden Zone. The level cap has been raised to level 70, providing new challenges and abilities. This expansion pack improves the user interface and the talent tree with two branches.

One of the big new additions is the Dracthyr race and the exclusive Evoker class. Evokers are unique to Drathul, and they wear chain mail. They offer three specializations: Destruction for ranged damage, Enhancement for support, and Preservation for healing. Dractthyr can join the Alliance or Horde, just like the Pandaren in previous expansions, and has a unique starting zone starting at level 58.

Dragonflight also overhauls the class system, allowing players to request item creation through work orders. An exciting feature called Dragon Riding allows players to raise and customize dragons for fast-paced aerial combat. Unlike previous expansions, players can fly directly from the start without having to reach max level first. These changes make Dragonflight an exciting addition to the World of Warcraft universe.

World of Warcraft “Dragon Legion” trailer

Disclaimer: The above information is for general information purposes only. All information on this website is provided in good faith, but we make no representations or warranties, express or implied, as to the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on this website.

Leave a Comment